MPC Staff

Directors

John Robert Warren
MPC Director
Professor of Sociology
warre046@umn.edu

Theresa Osypuk
MPC Associate Director
Associate Professor of Epidemiology and Community Health
tosypuk@umn.edu

Ann Meier
MPC Training Director
Professor of Sociology
meierann@umn.edu

Administration

Seth Goldberg
Finance and Grants Manager
(612) 624-5212
sethg@umn.edu

Mia Riza
HR and Operations Manager
Diversity Program Coordinator
(612) 624-0268
mriza@umn.edu

Tori Scanlan
Administrative Assistant
(612) 624-6806
scanl091@umn.edu

Rob Strnad
Operations Coordinator
(612) 626-8939
strna001@umn.edu

Research and Training 

Gina Rumore
Research Development Director
(612) 624-8806
grumore@umn.edu

Maura Dunst
Communications Coordinator
(612) 625-2839
mdunst@umn.edu

Lindsey Fabian
Training and Grants Manager
612-626-9991
fabian@umn.edu

Rachel Magennis
Training and Research Development Coordinator
(612) 626-4850
magen001@umn.edu

Scientific and Technical Core

Catherine Fitch
ISRDI Associate Director
Scientific and Technical Core Director
(612) 626-3923
fitch@umn.edu

Fran Fabrizio
IT Director
612-626-4855
fran@umn.edu

Sarah Flood
Director of US Microdata Projects
floo0017@umn.edu

Matthew Sobek
Director of Data Integration
sobek@umn.edu

David Van Riper
Spatial Analysis Director
vanriper@umn.edu

For a full list of the researchers, technical staff, and students who support the MPC data and research projects, please check out the ISRDI Research and Technical Staff page.